Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car sales Excellent service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and friendly service I received excellent and friendly service throughout the purchase of my new car
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was there 2weeks ago
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car! It was quite a trying time for all of us as Toyota seemed to have a distribution gremlin! However all the staff at Steven Eagell Toyota were so good at keeping me informed about what was happening and I wasn't unhappy at all really. Gary and Dave are Stars! xx
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Very satisfied with the service I received - this is the third Toyota purchased from them.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent advice and service Excellent car and no pressure to buy from any of the staff who dealt with me. I even enjoyed the coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service from the moment we walked into the showroom. Brilliant aftercare. Would highly recommend. 10/10
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Customer Service Shaun, James and Carl all very helpful and informative. Shaun was very knowledgable and helpful when unsure on what you need and don't need on your new car. Doesn't pressure you into paying for things you don't need. Thank you very much! Extremely happy with all customer services received at Toyota St.Ives
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT carried out as agreed Satisfied with the way the service & MOT was carried out
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The workmanship was great but the service is poor I am usually very happy with the service I receive with Toyota but this time I felt let down. The wait to collect was unacceptably long, the guy doing it acted like I was an inconvenience and I should be grateful that he eventually returned my vehicle. The waiting area was dirty and the hot drinks machine was offering only 2 of the 6 choices.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As usual good efficient service
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service, albeit rather expensive. Both my wife and I run Toyota cars that we have serviced at Steven Eagell in St Ives. We are very pleased with the service we receive albeit it does seem to be rather expensive.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service The car was ready when they said.It had also been cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car went in for a routine service. Everything was conducted very professionally by friendly approachable staff
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Recall I used them last week for safety recalls on my Rav4. Excellent service a courtesy car was provided. All work was done to a high standard and gave the car a Hoover out and wash. Will be using them again
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by all their staff They were wonderfully helpful: Collecting & returning my car to me at home, good communications, price as quoted. Very satisfied with service and MoT. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT