Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Naz was brilliant, listened to my needs and helped me find the right mod. One thing I felt was no pressure to make a purchase, unlike other branches. Love my CHR
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress-free great service I visited the dealership in late March and have my new Aygo already. What I thought was going to be a difficult and stressful experience was anything but that. The staff were very friendly and they got me a great PCP deal.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Thank you all for the service and care given on the purchase of my New Aygo a special thank you to Will who went over & above all expectations - Love the car would certainly recommend this dealership
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful professional people. Don’t take just my opinion look through the other recommendations. I’m sure you will see a proficient and efficient dealership.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, thank you! I would highly recommend this dealership, staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is our fourth purchase from the St Ives site each one professionally delt with.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We had great service, which helped towards a nice and easy car purchase! Many thanks Garry.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new car I brought a new car here 15 years ago. The service was good then and is even better this time. Keeps getting better.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always brilliant! Been using this St, Ives branch for years now and will continue to do so for many more. Great service, quality and above all outstanding staff. Over the years Tracey, Kieran and Rodenas have always looked after us and our vehicles. Thanks very much for making car maintenance less of a chore and more affordable, convenient and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very satisfied customer! The experience of having my first Prius service carried out there was all I could have hoped for. While I waited - with very decent coffee and a quiet, comfortable place to sit.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, honest information a good dealer. As this is my nearest dealer I do have little choice.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service. I always use them for maintaining my car.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Thanks for service, only criticism is cannot post this questionnaire without completing this section
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service needs improvement I felt I was told off on arrival because I was late bringing in my car when I brought it in at the time specified and treated like I should have known it is always 8 am to leave a car not 9.30 am!!! I missed a call to update me on my car and no one called back, I had to call them some hour later to find out what was going on! I had arranged to collect my car at 3.30 pm, heard nothing so set off to collect and was called at 3.40 to say "I expect you are on your way down but your car is ready" My car had not had a service for 3 years and no one reminded me, I realised to my horror when I had a reminder that the first MOT was due that it had not been serviced since I purchased it from this particular garage. Overall service and MOT was conducted fine (to my knowledge), car valeted and nice and clean but customer service was poor. Probably will not use them again.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was due its 1st MOT, the car was collected and returned to my home address, it had been valeted inside and out. Altogether an excellent service.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & efficient They carried out the annual service just over a week ago and I was completely satisfied.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT