Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent advice and service Excellent car and no pressure to buy from any of the staff who dealt with me. I even enjoyed the coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service from the moment we walked into the showroom. Brilliant aftercare. Would highly recommend. 10/10
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Customer Service Shaun, James and Carl all very helpful and informative. Shaun was very knowledgable and helpful when unsure on what you need and don't need on your new car. Doesn't pressure you into paying for things you don't need. Thank you very much! Extremely happy with all customer services received at Toyota St.Ives
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Recall I used them last week for safety recalls on my Rav4. Excellent service a courtesy car was provided. All work was done to a high standard and gave the car a Hoover out and wash. Will be using them again
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by all their staff They were wonderfully helpful: Collecting & returning my car to me at home, good communications, price as quoted. Very satisfied with service and MoT. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I had my toyota verso serviced a week ago.Very good outcome with excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shambles They mistakenly asked me to leave a review. Customer service was a joke. Communication a joke. Experience a joke. Do I continue? Will they post this? Doubt it.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ist Yr Service AOK until pick up when the office was quite busy. I lost 10 mins of my life.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 60,000 mile service Excellent customer service and fixed price means no surprises. Car was ready when agreed.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Use them for every service required
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Workshop Controller was Excellent The service schedule was well organised, I was dealt with courteously and she was very professional and polite to people who I thought were impatient and unnecessarily demanding.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT