Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 69 reviews

Great Service All round.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently brought my Toyota Corolla. I'm very happy with her. First time off driving an automatic. Love it. They filled me with confidence that it would be ok and i love it. The car drives lovely. Couldn't be happier with the car and over all service i have recieved. Thank you ??
Straightforward process and excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my new car and the straightforward process of choosing and purchasing it. The dealership were welcoming and attentive and provided me with all the information I needed. Communication was prompt and I was happy with the deal I was offered.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
An easy choice once again!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Hudson M
3 months 3 days ago
I love this dealership. Besides it being close to my home, it is also where I first fell in love with toyotas back in 2000 and haven’t looked back since. The dealership always has a friendly and professional air and staff are very knowledgeable and listen if you have queries etc. The interior area has become more and more comfortable if you are waiting to receive a service etc. I adore hybrid technology and would recommend it to anyone who will listen ha ha!
Amazing service given by the sales team
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Just bought my new car a week ago and am so pleased with it on top of how impressed I am with the current team at my local dealership.
Fantastic dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Little Gemma
4 months 6 days ago
I was absolutely blown away with the attention to detail, kindness and patience of the staff at Steven Eagell - they couldn’t do enough to help, and support my decision (even when it changed!) highly recommended!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 22 hours ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Friendly and helpful, not pushy at all!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Emmins A
5 months 3 days ago
I recently bought my new car from Sayeed and he was extremely helpful and friendly. On my first visit, he gave me all the information so I could go home and think about my options, he was nothing like the typical pushy salesman I have experienced before. Retuning for a test drive on a whim, he couldn’t have been more accommodating and remembered who I was and what I was looking for straight away. Added bonus that he got me a great deal on my new car but in general he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything - would highly recommend!
Staff and service at steven eagle is wonderful I drive 90 miles to deal with them
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Stirland P
5 months 1 week ago
Cannot fault the service I received when I was there in June I rate service and sales second to non

Pages

Efficient , very help full Team and Management
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Imtiaz R
1 month 1 week ago
Keep their promise . Punctuality
Outstanding Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Keith Neville
1 month 2 weeks ago
Since buying my CHR I have experienced 2 years of service from St Ives branch and I can honestly say this garage has been the most impressive and consistently proves to be the best in all departments.
Left wondering
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Sharpe A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Pickup, service, MOT and return of vehicle all went OK. Price was as agreed. However, we talked to two people before the service over the phone expressing our concern that the air-conditioning system was not working well, and also left a note in the car for the engineer. However, there was no indication from the returned paperwork that anything had been done to the air-con, and a week on from the service we don't believe it is working any better than it was before the service. Disappointing.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Chris Eldridge
3 months 4 weeks ago
If you are looking for a dealership that values your custom Steven Eagell Toyota is the one. My partner and I have bought 4 cars from the St Ives branch and always get excellent service. We are treated as valued customers, staff are always polite, courteous and efficient and do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. I would highly recommend Steven Eagell St Ives without hesitation.
Maintenance Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Very friendly informative and efficient
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent personnel and service
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Simlak M
5 months 1 week ago
I did the service a week ago and I am very happy
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Mcdonald A
5 months 4 weeks ago
So happy with the decision to buy my car from here. Have had services, MOTs and repairs done and the service is always of the highest quality. Fantastic staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Imtiaz R
6 months 5 days ago

Pages