Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 63 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Friendly and helpful, not pushy at all!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Emmins A
4 weeks 12 hours ago
I recently bought my new car from Sayeed and he was extremely helpful and friendly. On my first visit, he gave me all the information so I could go home and think about my options, he was nothing like the typical pushy salesman I have experienced before. Retuning for a test drive on a whim, he couldn’t have been more accommodating and remembered who I was and what I was looking for straight away. Added bonus that he got me a great deal on my new car but in general he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything - would highly recommend!
Staff and service at steven eagle is wonderful I drive 90 miles to deal with them
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Stirland P
1 month 2 days ago
Cannot fault the service I received when I was there in June I rate service and sales second to non
Fantastic Toyota Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Johnson T
1 month 1 week ago
I recently bought my new RAV4 from this dealer and it was a superb experience. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and were never pushy. I highly recommend them.
Great service on my doorstep
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Mike Greenwood
1 month 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car from the team at Toyota St Ives. The service I received was excellent and will no doubt return very soon as I need a used car for my son.
Great dealership at St Ives friendly pleasant make me feel welcome and valued more than I can say for Peterborough (dreadful)
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
A Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was so impressed with the service I received from Denny when I visited the showroom with my daughter. We were treated with enthusiasm and felt very welcomed. The staff are very helpful but never pushy. We liked the service and cars so much that we both ended up buying a new RAV4.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Drever D
2 months 1 week ago
From the moment we stepped into the toyota garage Gary was very knowledgeable and friendly and not at all pushy would highly recommend him as a sales person
New car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Collected new car, excellent service everything went as I was informed, Covid measures made it feel very safe so I was able to relax and enjoy the experience

Pages

Very friendly informative and efficient
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent personnel and service
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Simlak M
1 month 2 days ago
I did the service a week ago and I am very happy
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Mcdonald A
1 month 3 weeks ago
So happy with the decision to buy my car from here. Have had services, MOTs and repairs done and the service is always of the highest quality. Fantastic staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Imtiaz R
2 months 12 hours ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota team have done a great job. Good communication. Well done.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Well organised access, excellent well informed and helpful staff.
Always a good and friendly service with a professional approach towards my experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Butcher D
6 months 1 day ago
I used this service last week
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Hudson R
7 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Ives)
By Lewis P
7 months 4 weeks ago

Pages