Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LOVELY CAR The car I purchased was very daunting when it came to the step chanbe in technology from my previous toyota, but initial feelings are very positive and I am very happy with my choice. I will continue to explore what the vehicle has to offer with pleasure
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly & Efficient Service Shawn dealt with the purchase of our first Toyota in a manner that was very easy and approachable
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to purchase from. From our first visit to the collection of our car we experienced great service. Garry gave us a friendly welcome and understood our requirements. On our first visit he provided us with all the information on our chosen car, the RAV4 hybrid, took us for a test drive and explained the purchase options clearly and precisely. When we returned for our second visit we were made welcome and Garry, after taking us for another test drive, led us through the purchase process in a friendly professional manner. During the wait for delivery of our car, Garry kept us up to date on progress and updated us on the expected delivery date. On our collection day the process went smoothly and the friendliness of all the staff was apparent. The car is great and follow up phone calls have been appreciated.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchasing experience I have just bought my very first new car, an AYGO. At 20 years old I was treated with respect and the Salesman Will made the total experience a truly great one. From my initial contact, to the test drive, finalising the deal and handover I could not fault him or the team at St Ives... thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car sales Excellent service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and friendly service I received excellent and friendly service throughout the purchase of my new car
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was there 2weeks ago
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car! It was quite a trying time for all of us as Toyota seemed to have a distribution gremlin! However all the staff at Steven Eagell Toyota were so good at keeping me informed about what was happening and I wasn't unhappy at all really. Gary and Dave are Stars! xx
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime we need advice or service they are mor than happy to help
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service I always receive excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Our Auris Hybrid had an annoying rattle, it went in to have the problem sorted and had a new exhaust which seems to have sorted the problem. We were contacted to say they would need to keep the car overnight and were given a courtesy car straightaway
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff Very efficient and friendly staff, excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faulty engine monitor From the first phone call to report the fault to the keys of my car being handed back to me the service provided was the best I have recieved from any garage. Well done the service team at St Ives
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Booked me in within 2 days, when it suited me. I had the usual excellent service from the staff , always friendly and professional. I can say that all my experiences with my Hilux and the dealership have been perfect. Not thinking of changing brand or dealer in a hurry
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Excellent service and attention given especially by T.M. - Senior Service Advisor.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Quoted price invoiced .Excellent service from Tracey On time collection Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006667-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT